Skip to main content
District

Contact Us

District Office

111 Frederick St.
Ilion, NY 13357
315-894-9934 phone
315-894-2716 fax
 

Superintendent’s Office
Jeremy Rich, Superintendent, jrich@cvalleycsd.org
Stacey Gurtowski, Secretary to Superintendent, sgurtowski@cvalleycsd.org
Alaine K. Canestrari, Assistant Superintendent, acanestrari@cvalleycsd.org
Sally McCann-Kramas, Director of Elementary Education & Human Resources, skramas@cvalleycsd.org
Tammy Morgan, Secretary to the Directors, tmorgan@cvalleycsd.org
 

Business Office
James Humphrey, Business Administrator, jhumphrey@cvalleycsd.org
Lisa Van Winkler, Treasurer, lvanwinkler@cvalleycsd.org
Nicki Bailey, Payroll, nbailey@cvalleycsd.org
 

Athletics/Facilities
315-574-3108 phone
Jim Mott, Athletic Director, jmott@cvalleycsd.org
Gordon Miller, Director of Facilities II, gmiller@cvalleycsd.org
Kolleen Rice, Secretary to Athletic Director and Buildings & Grounds, krice@cvalleycsd.org

Facilities staff listing
 

Communications
315-894-5000 ext 51111 phone
Cuyle Rockwell, District Communications, crockwell@cvalleycsd.org
315-894-5000 ext 55552 phone
Tammy Morgan, District Communications, tmorgan@cvalleycsd.org
 

Food Services
315-894-5000 ext 55302 phone
Dominick Mauro, Director of Food Services, dmauro@cvalleycsd.org
Mike Maiorano, Cook Manager, mmaiorano@cvalleycsd.org

Food Service staff listing
 

Student Services/Special Education
111 Frederick St.
Ilion, NY 13357
315-574-3115 phone
315-574-3116 fax

Jeremy Kozak, Director of Student Services, jkozak@cvalleycsd.org
Tracy Voce, CSE/CPSE/504 Chairperson, tvoce@cvalleycsd.org
Connie Wren, Secretary, cwren@cvalleycsd.org
Kristara Bly, Secretary, kbly@cvalleycsd.org
 

Transportation
22 East Main St.
Mohawk, NY 13407
315-866-2140 phone
315-574-0023 fax

Chad Francisco, Transportation Director, cfrancisco@cvalleycsd.org
John Darrow, Assistant Transportation Director, jdarrow@cvalleycsd.org
Krista Crouchman, Transportation Assistant, krcouchman@cvalleycsd.org

Transportation staff listing